Team

Home / Archive by category "Team"
Anthony M. Hernandez

Anthony M. Hernandez

Chief Executive Officer

 

Fax: 407.386.8612
Cell: 321.246.2050
Email: Anthony@Oi2media.com

Antonio M. Hernandez

Antonio M. Hernandez

Chairman

 

Fax: 407.386.8612
Cell: 321.806.7509
Cell: 321.594.1406
Email: Antonio@Oi2media.com

Christopher M. Hernandez

Christopher M. Hernandez

VP Social Media & Marketing

 

Fax: 407.386.8612
Cell: 407.668.5905
Email: Chris@Oi2media.com

Gaetano Pizzi

Gaetano Pizzi

VP Corporate Finance

 

Fax: 407.386.8612
Cell: 407.607.4644
Email: Guy@Oi2media.com

Edward Shiflett

Edward Shiflett

Chief Distribution Officer

 

Fax: 407.386.8612
Email: Ed@Oi2media.com

Vincent J. Agosto

Vincent J. Agosto

Network Operations Manager

 

Fax: 407.386.8612
Cell: 321.525.1318
Email: Vincent@Oi2media.com

Edson Grajeda

Edson Grajeda

NETWORK PRODUCER AND VOICE TALENT

 

Fax: 407.386.8612

Betsy Agosto

Betsy Agosto

VP Affiliate Relations

 

Fax: 407.386.8612
Cell: 407.683.7975
Email: Betsy@Oi2media.com